Facebook
GOOGLE
TWITTER
PINTEREST
INSTAGRAM
port getränk vitaldrink mehr ausdauer power kraft GoMo enerqualität bio ifs gmp kalorienarm zuckerfrei vegan

Our Concept

 

In the beginning there was tiredness, and the desire to be awake when we wanted to be. And the question, what can help us to achieve top mental and physical performance when time and options are limited. In short: how can we, quickly and easily, get energy when we need it? Energy in the true sense of the word: effect from within.

A source of energy that’s immediate  and that‘s always with me whenever and wherever I go.

A source of energy that works and tastes good- that gives me the freedom of flexibility of use to achieve the effects I want and that I can adapt to my own tastes and preferences.

A source of energy that’s safe and convenient to use.

After 2 years of development and testing we arrived at our goal: GoMo unites all of these attributes and we’re proud to have created a unique product.

GoMo connects these characteristics with a sustainable philosophy of creating the smallest possible carbon footprint regarding production, packaging, transport and storage.

But nothing is so good that it can’t be improved. That’s we’re always glad to hear about new ideas and suggestions that help us further develop the GoMo concept and our products.

Best Regards,
Your GoMo Team

GoMo Team Edwin Teufel

Edwin Teufel

 

Managing Director

edwin.teufel@gomo-energy.com

GoMo Team Holger Botsch

Holger Botsch

 

Managing Director

holger.botsch@gomo-energy.com

GoMo Team Cornelia Jurzinsky

Cornelia Jurzinsky

 

Events & Exhibitions

cornelia.juzinsky@gomo-energy.com

GoMo Team Isabella Biermann

Isabella Biermann

 

Social Media & Communications

isabella.biermann@gomo-energy.com

GoMo Team Timo Scherer

Timo Scherer

 

Social Media & Communications

timo.scherer@gomo-energy.com

Simon Kazanli

 

Graphics & Design

simon.kazanli@gomo-energy.com

Eric Weber

Eric Weber

 

Sales Online & Events

eric.weber@gomo-energy.com

Bio Qualität Herstellung GMP